Title: Zombie-Loan vol. 13
Author: Peach Pit
Publisher: Yen Press
Status: Available now although good luck this is one of the hardest manga volumes (and series) to find
*full disclosure: Borrowed
Description: (by goodreads.com) Michiru’s true nature as a “singularity” is revealed!! An existence created by Hakka, she was made with the sole purpose of setting the fundamental logic that governs the world on its head. Now Chika and Shito must come to grips with the truth, while Michiru must confront it head-on. What kind of future will the three choose?! The tale of death and rebirth woven by these teenagers spins to a close in an intense, soulful conclusion!
My Review: 
I-… I don’t know what to say, I was a little disappointed… I was so hoping for I don’t know something else. The story was building it looked like it was going to be so profound and amazing, but rather than continue on with the story to tie up all the loose ends, they did a reboot. 
It left more questions than it solved and it broke my heart a little bit, but because I loved this series so much I have to give it at least a satisfactory. I just want to pretend that I never read the ending. 
Overall Rating: Total Meh 4.5/7

Title: Zombie-Loan vol. 13

Author: Peach Pit

Publisher: Yen Press

Status: Available now although good luck this is one of the hardest manga volumes (and series) to find

*full disclosure: Borrowed

Description: (by goodreads.com) Michiru’s true nature as a “singularity” is revealed!! An existence created by Hakka, she was made with the sole purpose of setting the fundamental logic that governs the world on its head. Now Chika and Shito must come to grips with the truth, while Michiru must confront it head-on. What kind of future will the three choose?! The tale of death and rebirth woven by these teenagers spins to a close in an intense, soulful conclusion!

My Review: 

I-… I don’t know what to say, I was a little disappointed… I was so hoping for I don’t know something else. The story was building it looked like it was going to be so profound and amazing, but rather than continue on with the story to tie up all the loose ends, they did a reboot. 

It left more questions than it solved and it broke my heart a little bit, but because I loved this series so much I have to give it at least a satisfactory. I just want to pretend that I never read the ending. 

Overall Rating: Total Meh 4.5/7

Original Link: http://readbymoonlight.tumblr.com/post/48475458132/title-zombie-loan-vol-13-author-peach-pit

Title: Zombie-Loan vol. 13Author: Peach PitPublisher: Yen PressStatus: Available now

One thought on “Title: Zombie-Loan vol. 13Author: Peach PitPublisher: Yen PressStatus: Available now

  1. chungky says:

    Hi!

    I’m Chungky from the Manga Weekend blog and I was wondering if you’d be interested in participating in a fan-run manga blogging event based on the Olympics.

    If you’d like more info about it you can check out our post at [http://mangaweekend.wordpress.com/2013/05/09/manga-weekend-hosts-manga-olympics-for-bloggers-mob-springsummer-2013-2/]

    Thank you for your time!
    Chungky

Leave a Reply

